Owen’s EPIC Aquaponics System

Owen's EPIC Aquaponics System | PREMIERING TODAY

Owen’s EPIC Aquaponics System will be Premiered on YouTube TONIGHT, Sunday the 10th of August 2022 AEST. Times are listed below.๐Ÿ‘

”Owen has been kind enough to give us a tour of his epic aquaponics system. The system includes sand grow beds, swamp beds, three fish tanks & some very interesting filtration methods.
Owen also shares his thoughts on where he thinks Backyard aquaponics is heading & plans to expand the system using some techniques developed by @Hoocho on his Hydroponics channel. ”

Don’t forget to subscribe & jump onto the notification bell if you haven’t already & come say ”GDay” in the live chat when the video premiers on Sunday.
Cheers all & Happy Growing.

Premier Times….
Aussie Land
10:30pm
USA
7:30am CDT
8:30am EDT
5:30am PDT
UK
1:30pm BST
Asia
7:30pm CDT

Want to learn more about Aquaponics? ๐ŸŸ ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿฅฌ๐Ÿ…
Learning is easy with my ”Backyard Aquaponics for Beginners” Guide for only $19.95.
You can see the guide in action on my website,
โ–บ
Or, buy directly here,
โ–บ


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *